jump to navigation

Pritzker Architecture Prize Laureates 2001 2001-04-15

Posted by clype in Humanities.

[Picture of Jacques Herzog & Pierre de Meuron]The winners of the world’s most prestigious Architectural Prize for the year 2001 has been announced as Swiss Architects Jacques Herzog & Pierre de Meuron.




1. ngekngok poems - 2010-10-12

thanks for sharing Pritzker Architecture Prize Laureates

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: